We first added the ability for you to give others access to your account at the end of last year.
Quite a few of you said you wanted to be able to invite people in, but only give them access to specific areas.
So for example your Marketing Manager could log in and update the Marketing info and metrics, but not edit or view other areas or see your full reports.
And that’s exactly what we’ve released today. For more info on how it all works see this page.